KRAUCK-SYSTEMS Austria

KRAUCK-SYSTEMS Development GmbH

www.wohnen.krauck-systems.com


 

KRAUCK-SYSTEMS Germany


Ind.-Kfm. Dietmar W. Pfister
Managing Director

d.pfister@krauck-systems.de
www.krauck-systems.de


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gerd Klamrowsky
Managing Director

g.klamrowsky@krauck-systems.de
www.krauck-systems.de


 

Management USA


Cafo Boga

- Area Manager USA

cafoboga@krauck-systems.com


 

Management Southeast Asia


Dr. Rene Greminger

- Area Manager Southeast Asia

r.greminger@krauck-systems.com


 

Management United Arab Emirates (UAE) - Egypt


Teodor Marian Kovacs

- International Representative
- Akquisition

Email: m.kovacs@krauck-systems.com
Tel.:    +43 699 1165 9935
           +43 660 6748267


 

Management Mongolia


Mrs. Chambui Jugder, M.A.,B.A.
Area Manager


c.jugder@krauck-systems.com




Management Romania


Graduate Eng. Christine Keller

- Project Management
- Building- and Project Management


ch.keller@krauck-systems.com


Graduate Eng. Victor Sorin Lacatus

- Project Management
- Building- and Project Management
- Calculating


v.lacatus@krauck-systems.com




Management Switzerland


Xaver auf der Maur

- Project Management
- Customer Support

Email: xaver.a.d.maur@krauck-systems.com
Tel.:    +41 79 4343 730




Management China


Yan Yun Qiang

- Project Management
- License Partner Acquisition
- General Contractor




Technical Management

Kurt Hemetsberger

- Architecture
- Design
- Project Development


Eng. Hans Daxinger

- Development CAD-Software and KS Datawall
- Usermanagement Softwareinterface


Gerhard Repp

- Chief Engineer for Networking and Security
- Hardware Development


Roland Pastl

- Marketing
- Organisation- Events


Home       Imprint       Board of Directors       Privacy