Board of Directors


Master Builder Eng. Alfred Krauck CEO
Founder and Licence Holder

 - President

Email: headquarter@krauck-systems.com


Graduate Eng. Siegfried Kohlbecker

- International Representative
- Akquisition
- Company Spokesman

Email:  s.kohlbecker@krauck-systems.com
Phone: +49 177 88 94794


KommR. Gerhart Zehetner, MSc CHRO

- Member of the Executive Board
-
General sworn and court certified expert
- Administration
- Human Resource Management

Email: g.zehetner@krauck-systems.com
Tel.:    +43 664 336 8 336


Master Builder Eng. Werner Pastl

- Central Project Management
- Central Organisation and Administration

Email:  w.pastl@krauck-systems.com
Phone: +43 699 1779 1010


Managing Partner
MBA, MSc. Isak Bujari

- International Representative
-
Project Management

Email:  ibujari@krauck-systems.com
Tel.:     +37 744 128 104
Tel.:     +43 699 177 910 04


Olaf C.J. Friedl

- Member of the Executive Board
- Director Contracting

Email:  o.friedl@krauck-systems.com
Phone: +43 699 18171718

Nikolaus Spanos, MSc.

- Executive Board Consulting
- Head of Closed Source Technology

Email:  n.spanos@krauck-systems.com
Phone: +43 660 455 5466


Home       Imprint       Board of Directors       Privacy